Dedicated leaders catalyzing innovation and progress.


Ground Team

Composed of different girls all directing the long-term planning and journey, the Core Team ground the mission and vision of the general programming.


Ananya Asthana
Antoinette Raggs
Director of Community Outreach
Linda Chen
Director of Development
Hannah Davis
Director of Digital Media

May Jiang
Western Outreach Director
Rani Shah
Northern Outreach Director



Chapter Ambassadors

Our fearless leaders across the country! Chapter ambassadors drive the mission of WiSTEM nationally and we're excited for all the inspiring work they will continue to do in the upcoming years. If you're interested in becoming an ambassador for your high school, look at ways to get involved!


Ananya Asthana
University of Chicago Lab High School

Emma McMullan
Alpharetta High School

Marielle Dibbini
Bronxville High School

Sherry Xie
Culver Academy

Leyla Jacoby + Shravya Pant
Dalton School

Elisabeth Kim
Dwight-Englewood High School

Rani Shah
Eagan High School

Angelica Ramirez
Firebaugh High School


Shriya Kagolanu
Gunn High School

Julia Polsky
F.W. Parker High School

Aneesha Nayak
Independent Tampa chapter

Mishti Dhawan
Interlake High School

Antoinette Raggs
Kenwood High School

Hannah Davis + Jessica Flohr
Latin School of Chicago

May Jiang
Los Altos High School

Mimi Goodridge
Lyons Township

Nisha McNealis +Sufi Kaur
Palo Alto High School


Penelope Pappas
Phoenixville Area High School

Anika Jaswal
Radnor High School

Aarohi Zade
Rancho Bernardo High School

Hannah May + Sonia Redon
San Diego High School

Rhiannon O’Keefe
St. Ignatius College Prep

Wendy Nyafre
St. Paul’s School For Girls

Sophia Ubertalli
Thayer Academy

Olivia Edoigiawerie
Walter Payton High School




National Advisory Council

An external advisory council that guides the organizational success of WiSTEM as a program. We are always looking to expand the group of advisors and if you're interested, please send us an email or take a look at ways to get involved!


Maryam Zaringhalam
500 Women Scientists

Auden Ehringer
Amazon Lab126

Miranda Swanson
Cornell University

Melissa Franklin
Harvard University

Jolena Zabel
Kakenya's Dream 

Amy Iler
Northwestern University

Christine Walsh
University of California, San Francisco

Melissa Gilliam
University of Chicago

Young-Kee Kim
University of Chicago

Sarah Rugheimer
University of Oxford

Veronica Galvin
Women in Science At Yale